分區是最好的利益,可以更好地利用硬盤上可用的存儲空間。 對此分區的任何損壞都可能導致嚴重的數據丟失。 無論是意外刪除分區還是丟失分區,恢復分區都是一項危險的工作.

但是,使用分區恢復工具可以使恢復丟失分區的過程免於風險.

是否可以從Mac和Windows恢復分區?

使用專業的分區恢復工具,無論操作系統如何,都可以恢復分區。 無論是Mac還是Windows操作系統,當您擁有分區恢復軟件時,執行分區恢復都不是問題。 想知道如何從已刪除或丟失的分區中恢復數據?

你不小心刪除或丟失了一個分區? 分區上的數據並未完全從硬盤驅動器中刪除,而是標記為已準備好被覆蓋。 因此,為了增加恢復分區數據的機會,您必須在丟失分區後停止使用計算機。 然後,您可以使用受信任的分區恢復軟件.

SFWare分區恢復工具是Mac和Windows操作系統中最推薦的工具。 該工具的高級掃描引擎旨在從各種數據丟失情況(如已刪除,已格式化或無法訪問的分區)中恢復分區。 下載並試用該軟件,完全免費執行分區恢復.

為什麼選擇SFWare分區恢復軟件:

SFWare分區恢復工具的獨家特色

分區數據丟失的責任方案

設置不便: 在進行分區時,您需要遵循一些建議步驟,以便讓操作系統有效地使用分區數據,而不會影響正常流程。 如果您錯過了遵循建議步驟,則驅動器中的數據可能會丟失.

意外刪除/未知格式: 意外或不知不覺地刪除/格式化錯誤的分區也會導致數據丟失.

調整分區大小: 在縮小和擴展現有分區的同時,如果錯誤地刪除了整個分區或任何不一致的情況,說系統突然關閉,那麼就有可能從分區中丟失一些重要的文件和文件夾,或者存儲在其中的整個數據變得無法訪問.

如何使用SFWare分區恢復工具執行分區恢復?

DownloadInstall 計算機上的SFWare分區恢復軟件,並按照下面提到的步驟來恢復已刪除或丟失的分區:

避免分區丟失的提示:

系統要求

主屏幕 - 圖 1
選擇物理驅動器 - 圖 2
恢復掃描 - 圖 3
預覽恢復的文件 - 圖 4

分區恢復

Top

Partitioning is a process that is done with best interest of making better usage of the storage space available on hard drive. Any damage to this partition can result in a serious data loss. Be it accidentally deleted partition or a lost partition, recovering the partition is a risky job to do.

However, making use of a partition recovery tool can make the process of recovering lost partition risk free.

Is it possible to recover partition from Mac and Windows?

With a professional partition recovery tool, it is possible to recover partition irrespective of operating system. Be it Mac or Windows operating system performing partition recovery is not problem when you have a partition recovery software. Wondering how is it possible to recover data from deleted or lost partition?

What happens when you accidentally delete or lose a partition? The data on the partition is not completely erased from your hard drive instead it is marked as ready to be overwritten. Hence to increase the chances of recovering partition data you have to stop using the computer once you have lost partition. Then you can use a trusted partition recovery software.

SFWare Partition Recovery Tool is the most recommended tool across both Mac and Windows Operating system. The advanced scan engine of the tool is designed to recover partitions from various data loss scenarios like deleted, formatted or inaccessible partitions. Download and try the software for completely free to perform partition recovery.

Why SFWare Partition Recovery Software:

Exclusive Features of SFWare Partition Recovery Tool

Accountable Scenarios for Data loss from Partitions

Inconvenience in Set up: While partitioning, you need to follow some advisory steps in order to let your OS use partitioned data effectively without affecting the normal flow. If you miss to follow the advisory steps, then the data from the drive may be lost.

Accidental deletion / unknown format: Deleting/formatting a wrong partitions accidentally or unknowingly also causes a data loss situation.

Resizing Partitions: While shrinking and extending the existing partition, if mistakenly deleted whole partition or any inconsistencies say sudden shut down of a system happens then there is a possibility to lose some important files and folders from the partitions or may be the whole data stored in it becomes inaccessible.

How to perform Partition Recovery using SFWare Partition Recovery Tool?

Download and Install SFWare Partition Recovery software on computer and follow the below mentioned steps to recover deleted or lost partition:

Screenshots

Main Screen - Fig 1
Select Physical Drive - Fig 2
Recovery Scanning - Fig 3
Preview Recovered Files - Fig 4

Tips to avoid Partition loss:

System Requirements

Partition Recovery

Top