概觀

如果您無法打開演示文稿文件或收到錯誤消息,例如“PowerPoint無法打開.ppt所代表的文件”或其他錯誤,那麼它表明您的演示文稿文件中存在不正確的內容,因為該文件已被刪除損壞。 這可能是由於以下原因造成的:

解決上述問題的唯一方法是SFWare修復PowerPoint文件。 SFWare修復PowerPoint文件是一個方便的應用程序,由於任何上述原因處理PPT和PPTX文件損壞。 在修復時,此應用程序讀取損壞的Presentation文件,並通過提取PPT / PPTX文件的所有元素來創建虛擬結構。 在完成修復過程後,可以查看所有修復的演示文稿,這有助於分析修復級別.

主要特點

請注意這一點: 如果您在修復PowerPoint文件時發現任何問題該怎麼辦? 如果是這樣,那麼您可以隨時聯繫我們的技術團隊解決有關產品的任何問題.

系統要求

如何修復損壞的PowerPoint文件

步驟 1: 下載並安裝SFWare PowerPoint文件修復軟件.

步驟 2: 運行該軟件通過以下屏幕上的步驟.

步驟 3: 瀏覽以選擇要修復的損壞的PPT / PPTX / PPS文件.

步驟 4: 點擊修復按鈕開始掃描過程.

步驟 5: 當修復過程結束時,窗口將提示顯示修復成功.

步驟 6: 現在,選擇目標位置或驅動器以存儲修復的PPT文件.

選擇損壞/損壞的PowerPoint文件
點擊 'Repair' 選項
修復選擇的文件開始
最後,檢查修復的PowerPoint文件

写评论

分享你的意见

808

新信息就在這裡

  • 修復PowerPoint 2010

    你想修復損壞的PPT,PPTX文件嗎? 然後使用SFWare修復PowerPoint文件軟件修復損壞或損壞的PPT文件,只需點擊幾下.

    如何修復PPTX文件?

    正在尋找修復PPTX文件的軟件? 然後建議使用SFWare修復PowerPoint文件軟件,只需點擊幾下即可成功修復損壞或損壞PPTX文件

  • 打開破碎的PowerPoint文件

    想要修復損壞的PPT文件? 好吧,SFWare修復PowerPoint工具被認為是最相關的應用程序,可用於在幾分鐘內打開損壞的PowerPoint文件.

    如何修復損壞的2013 PowerPoint文件

    你想在家修復PowerPoint 2013文件嗎? 然後,該軟件將通過幾次簡單的點擊修復與PowerPoint文件相關的所有類型的問題來幫助您解決問題。 立即安裝演示版並修復所有PPT或PPTX文件!

Top

Overview

If you are not able to open your presentation file or getting error messages like “PowerPoint can’t open the file represented by .ppt” or other errors, then it suggests that there is something not right with your Presentation file because the file has been corrupted. It may be due to foloowing reasons:

The only solution to above problems is SFWare Repair PowerPoint File. SFWare Repair PowerPoint File is a handy application to handle PPT and PPTX file corruption due to any above mentioned reasons. While repairing, this application reads the broken Presentation file and creates a virtual structure by extracting all the elements of a PPT/PPTX file. After the completion of fixing process, it is possible to have a view on all repaired presentations which helps in analyzing the repair level.

Key Features

Kindly note this: What if you find any issues while repairing PowerPoint file? If so, then you can contact our technical team to solve any issues with regards to the product at any time.

System Requirements

How to Fix Corrupt or Damaged PowerPoint Files

Step 1: Download and install SFWare PowerPoint File Repair software.

Step 2: Run the software by following the on-screen steps.

Step 3: Browse to select the corrupt PPT/PPTX/PPS file to repair.

Step 4: Click the Repair button to start the scan process.

Step 5: As the repair process ends, a window will prompt showing that repair was successful.

Step 6: Now, select the destination location or drive to store the repaired PPT file.

Select Corrupt / Damaged PowerPoint File
Click on 'Repair' option
Repairing the select File Starts
Finally, Check the Repaired PowerPoint File

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

8

New Info is Here

  • Repairing PowerPoint 2010

    Do you want to fix corrupted PPT, PPTX files? Then make use of SFWare Repair PowerPoint File Software to mend corrupt or damaged PPT files with few simple clicks.

  • Open Broken PowerPoint File

    Want to repair broken PPT file? Well, SFWare Repair PowerPoint Tool is considered as the most relevant application that can be utilized to open broken PowerPoint file within a fraction of few minutes.

    How to Repair Corrupt 2013 PowerPoint File

    Do you want to repair PowerPoint 2013 file at home? Then this software will help you out by fixing all types of issues related to PowerPoint file in few simple clicks. Install Demo version now and fix all PPT or PPTX file!

Top